#Splinterlands - My #Play2Earn journey - Season #13


(Image from Splinterlands)


Hello all Splinterland tribes,
In this post, I would like to share my performance from last season.
I got a good reward last season with 4 CL packs, but no legendary card or GF cards.
Again, I forgot to move up to Gold league at the season's end ❌. I fell tired because of watching World Cup and fell asleep right before the season's end. When I woke up, the new season had already started 😭


1. SPS earning

  • I joined 2 Brawls ✅ and got 35 SPS
  • I got fewer staked SPS in the ranked rewards because I play fewer matches this season. However, the average earning SPS per match is still higher than last season.
  • I staked 530 SPS with the liquid SPS from pool reward and in-game staking.

2. Rental DEC earning

  • As expected from last report, the net renting earning only reached ~ 2000 DEC, the lowest amount the 10 seasons.

3. Cards

  • The deck value is still in the reduction trend
  • I combined 14 cards to rent out at a better price ✅

4. Next steps

  • Move up to the Gold league at season end ❌
  • Consolidate the deck by selling unused cards and buying the summoner cards or GF cards then renting out to get higher rental earnings. In last season, I sold 62 cards and bought 11 cards. . However, with a low DEC price, I will focus on selling than buying to accumulate more DEC and will buy the card when the DEC price goes up ✅
  • Regularly join the Brawls ✅
  • Stacking up my Staked SPS to reach 5000 staked SPS before year-end 📈
  • Level up the cards - need to reach level 3 common cards, level 2 rare and epic cards to maximize the ranked battle rewards or rent out with a better price ✅
  • Maximize the rental earnings with "Rent in to Rent out" strategy. ✅
  • Trade the cards if there is a 30% gain in DEC

That's all for now. See you in the next report.
#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency