Splinterlands - My 1st Soulbound reward cards and the 1st battle with Franz Ruffmane

Today is the remarkable day of Splinterlands when the Soulbound reward cards are released.

I tried to play more games today and I finally can get 7 Silver reward chests.
And here are what I got

Evelyn Auvera - high Shield with Immunity skill - very useful with "Noxious Fumes" Rule set

Gobson Bomber - the combination of Recharger and Camouflage makes him a great damage dealer at the backline

2x Franz Ruffmane - The Light summoner


I'm too excited with the new Summoner so I want to test him immediately even I don't have many strong cards in Light splinter.

  • It's a battle with no special rule set and very high mana cap
  • I put Uriel in the 1st position with the support from Venari Smith and Adelade Brightwing to help him last longer in the battle
  • With the new ability "Conscript", I chose Captain Katie in the middle to give her the chance to kill the middle monsters with "Snipe" skill and get stronger.

However, my opponent has a lot of high mana strong cards and they can eliminate my monster easily. I lost the battle but I'm really excited about new monsters/summoners. It makes me remember the moment when I played Splinterlands for the 1st time.

That's all for now and will share with you the next battle with new Soulbound reward cards.


#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you're interested about the game but don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here
https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sodom-lv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency