Tokenized a GIF Image of my hand drawing "Fire Demon"

Hi there Lovely People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine

I tokenized a GIF Image of my drawing "Fire Demon" that I drew for #splinterlands monster art contest. I attach My drawings with manual colours and digital colours (both) as unlock-able file, so when you purchase the GIF Image you can able to unlock drawing (still image) as well.

"Fire Demon" in action

Buy it here
Price : 120 SWAP.HIVE ($16.413)
Editions : ONE

Drawing/Still Image

Post Link

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Photoshop 7.0 for cut the Fire and make couple of layers
Adobe Image Ready 7.0 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

You can visit My Gallery at #nftshowroom to check my other drawings and GIFs.
footer.png

I created Gif of Splinterlands monster character. Splinterlands is block-chain based collectible card game where players can earn crypto by winning battles and completing daily quests etc.
User can also trade their card on market.
I myself joined the game very late. But I am enjoying it a lot and inviting you all, here is my Ref Link to begin with and visit FAQ to know more about it.
footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency