"Splinterlands Art Contest Week 95" 'FLAME IMP'

Hi there Lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great day
I am come up with my drawing/illustration for Weekly Monster Art Contest by @splinterlands.
And this time I choose to draw "FLAME IMP" character from Splinterlands Monsters.
Clicker Here to visit original contest post.

My Entry for 95th Week

00.jpg

0.jpg

Original Flame Imp Image

Image Source

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

Steps :

You can check step wise images of my working below
Start with Face by using pen tool

1.png

Illustrate body parts using pen tool

2.png

Create folding hands

3.png

Create wings for my character

4.png

Coloured my drawing

5.png

Create eyes, nose etc

6.png

Create beard etc

7.png

After that I give it background and Mirror it and give it some other colours, you can check 1st, 2nd images as final pieces

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency