"Sea Genie of Splinterlands" animated GIF of my own drawing

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day

I am sharing My GIF image creation of my own drawing "Sea Genie".
I tried to make a scene where Magic burner first moves itself and then Genie will come from that :P and ask "What can I do for

seagenieg.gif

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 for creating/editing characters and moves
Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

For this scene, I just rotate cap of burner and move it-self a little in starting frames and then try to show the genie comes from it by making blue smoke comes from it and then Genie appears.
Below you check three of genie poses that I used in frames

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

footer.png

I created that GIF of Splinterlands Monster Character "Sea Genie".
Splinterlands is block-chain based card game where a player can earn crypto by winning battles and completing daily quests etc.
They also can trade their cards to market. If you think to join it now, here is my Ref Link and visit the FAQ to know more about it

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency