[ENG/PT-BR] Gold League 3 - 43 End of season chests and opening 3 packs!

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


banner.png

divisor3.png

Be welcome!

In today's post, I would like to share how my end of season reward was, where I opened 43 gold league 3 chests, a very interesting amount, if you remember that my first rewards in the new model (SP and FP) were on average from 34 to 36 chests.

I will briefly explain a summary of my strategies (very humble 😄) and what I plan from where I am for the future, playing Splinterlands.

divisor3.png

A Brief Summary

Since then, a lot has changed and improved as well, I managed to level up my summoners to 3, I reached 50k CP to stay in gold 3 without having to rent any cards and I also made the decision to focus on this league for missions daily.

image.png
53k CP, just joy!

I don't know if some will remember, but my strategy until a while ago was to compete in the silver league 1, to get the daily chests and on the last day of the season, go up to gold 3 and leave this reward level to be conquered with SPs of the next season.

I was soaking in this strategy for a few months, while I leveled up my summoners to 3 and so, a new routine began and a big step that worked very well: competing directly in gold 3, both for the daily missions and for the season.

image.png

As we can see, the field is already being prepared for the next level! In planning, prioritize fire and water elements to level 4! So I'm sure it will be a big step for my career again, with many improvements and a higher win rate with a stronger collection.

divisor3.png

Season Rewards

So finally getting into the main theme, below is what I got this season, highlighting two packs and two epic cards, with a total value of $4.604.

image.png

Amazingly, I still didn't have the death element REVEALER epic card, so it was a unique addition to my collection, as it is now testing its potential on the battlefield.

He has the ability STUN, which has started to be widely used now in the Riftwatchers expansion, bringing new possibilities and new ways to surprise your opponent.

image.png

As for LAVA LAUNCHER, I don't even remember how I managed to get a unit to level 4, since not even a level 4 summoner will be able to fully utilize its power. Even so, I'm happy to have such a powerful card, which alone holds 2k CP, and on the battlefield it's very strong and helps a lot.

image.png

Finally, a nice surprise too, in the daily mission on the turn of the season, still with 3 gold rewards, another pack that certainly made me very happy. It had been a while since I had the opportunity to open more than 1 pack on the same day.

image.png

This season was really interesting!

divisor3.png

Opening 3 Packs

It wasn't the dream packs, but I believe it was well worth it. Eyes for these cards that came out like small pieces of a puzzle, which for the future, will already help a lot when starting with a new wave of improvements.

In this first pack, the highlight is the KULU SWIMHUNTER and MOLTEN ASH GOLEM gold:

image.png

In the second, three cards that I use a lot: RADIATED BRUTE, DEEPLURKER and MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. These are certainly key cards for battles, as I use them practically whenever possible:

image.png

Finally, again the DEEPLURKER and the fire summoner TARSA. Taking summoners out of packs is always great, they are usually well valued and open the way if you decide to level up in the future.

In my case, even better, fire and water elements are the next on the list that I will focus on to get stronger, they are my favorite elements.

image.png

divisor3.png

Next Goals

In short, I would keep the HBD investment within Splinterlands, but with this drop in the value of the hive, I decided that for now I will focus on increasing my HP, the well-known Power Up and improving the power of my account.

With that, I believe that in December or maybe next year, I will focus 100% on improving my collection within Splinterlands, until then I will stay in the gold league 3, always trying to gather as many chests as possible.



Thanks for the company, until the next post!

sun_divisor.webp

banner.png

divisor3.png

Sejam bem-vindos!

Na postagem de hoje, gostaria de compartilhar como foi a minha recompensa de final de temporada, onde abri 43 baús da liga ouro 3, uma quantidade bem interessante, se for lembrar de que as minhas primeiras recompensas no novo modelo (SP e FP) eram na média de 34 a 36 baús.

Explicarei brevemente um resumo das minhas estratégias (bem humildes 😄) e do que planejo do ponto em que estou para o futuro, jogando Splinterlands.

divisor3.png

Um Breve Resumo

De lá para cá, muita coisa mudou e melhorou também, consegui subir o nível dos meus invocadores para o 3, cheguei aos 50k de CP para ficar na ouro 3 sem precisar alugar nenhuma carta e também tomei a decisão de focar nesta liga para as missões diárias.

image.png
53k de CP, só alegria!

Não sei se alguns irão lembrar, mas minha estratégia até um tempo atrás era competir na liga prata 1, para conseguir os baús diários e no último dia de temporada, subir para a ouro 3 e deixar este nível de recompensa para ser conquistada com os SPs da próxima temporada.

Fiquei de molho nessa estratégia por alguns meses, enquanto subia o nível dos meus invocadores para o 3 e assim, começou uma nova rotina e um grande passo que deu muito certo: competir diretamente na ouro 3, tanto para as missões diárias como para a temporada.

image.png

Como podemos observar, o campo já está sendo preparado para o próximo nível! No planejamento, subir com prioridade os elementos fogo e água para o nível 4! Assim tenho certeza de que será novamente um grande passo para minha carreira, com muitas melhoras e uma taxa de vitória maior com uma coleção mais forte.

divisor3.png

Recompensas de Temporada

Então, finalmente entrando no tema principal, abaixo está o que recebi nesta temporada, destaque para dois packs e duas cartas épicas, com um valor total de $4,604.

image.png

Por mais incrível que pareça, ainda não tinha a carta épica REVEALER, do elemento morte, então foi uma adição única para minha coleção, sendo que agora é testar seu potencial no campo de batalha.

Ele possui a habilidade STUN, que começou a ser amplamente utilizada agora na expansão dos Riftwatchers, trazendo novas possibilidades e novas formas de surpreender o seu oponente.

image.png

Quanto ao LAVA LAUNCHER, nem lembro bem como consegui chegar uma unidade ao nível 4, sendo que nem mesmo um invocador nível 4 irá conseguir utilizar seu poder por completo. Mesmo assim, fico feliz em ter uma carta poderosa assim, que sozinha detém 2k de CP, além de que no campo de batalha é muito forte e ajuda bastante.

image.png

Por último, uma boa surpresa também, na missão diária do dia da virada da temporada, ainda com as recompensas de ouro 3, mais um pack que com certeza me deixou bastante feliz. Havia tempo que não tinha a oportunidade de abrir mais de 1 pack no mesmo dia.

image.png

Essa temporada foi realmente interessante!

divisor3.png

Abrindo 3 Packs

Não foram os packs dos sonhos, mas acredito que valeu muito a pena. Olhos para essas cartas que saíram como pequenas peças de um quebra-cabeça, em que para um futuro, já irão ajudar bastante quando começar com uma nova onde de melhorias.

Neste primeiro pack, destaque para o KULU SWIMHUNTER e MOLTEN ASH GOLEM dourado:

image.png

No segundo, três cartas que utilizo bastante: RADIATED BRUTE, DEEPLURKER e MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. Essas são com certeza cartas chaves para as batalhas, pois utilizo elas praticamente toda vez que é possível:

image.png

Por fim, novamente o DEEPLURKER e a invocadora do fogo TARSA. Tirar invocadores nos packs é sempre ótimo, costumam ser bem valorizados e já abrem caminho caso no futuro você decida subir o seu nível.

No meu caso, melhor ainda, elemento fogo e água sãos os próximos da lista que focarei para ficarem mais fortes, são meus elementos preferidos.

image.png

divisor3.png

Próximos Objetivos

Em suma, iria manter o investimento de HBD dentro do Splinterlands, mas com essa queda no valor da hive, decidi que por enquanto focarei em realizar o aumento do meu HP, o conhecido Power Up e melhorar o poder da minha conta.

Com isso, acredito que em dezembro ou talvez deixe para o ano que vem, voltar a focar 100% na melhoria da minha coleção dentro do Splinterlands, até lá ficarei na liga ouro 3, tentando sempre juntar o máximo possível de baús.



Obrigado pela companhia, até a próxima postagem!

div_hivebr_sub_noback

Image Credit: Banners created by me in Canva.


🎮 Referral Links 🎮


banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹 Discord #HiveBR 🔹

🔹 #HiveBR Curation Trail 🔹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency