New Strategy Discovered With Scavo Hireling | Water Splinters

splinterlands.com (1).png
Made In Canva :)

It's been two months since I joined Splinterlands and it feels like I joined last week. I had made significant progress in the meantime. I bought a lot of NFTs to support my splinter power and the league I play in Bronze II. I have collected 3270 power and only need 1730 more power to unlock the next league Bronze I which will unlock at 5000 power.

Well, I got a new technique while playing the splinterland with my water splinters. I discovered a method with the DJINN OSHANNUS and MERDAALI GUARDIAN two months ago which helped me to gain daily and seasonal end rewards. Now as I am an old player with high power, my game gets started getting harder with higher-level players which were making a mess for me cause my technique was not working very well. Now I have found another method with the SCAVO HIRELING, which I will share here.

l1.png

SCAVO HIRELING

l2.png

Scavo Hireling.png

It is a neutral NFT with no attack, two speeds, and two health. It has a repair ability: Restore some armor to a friendly monster whose armor has taken the most damage.

l1.png

stats sc.PNG

It is a neutral splinter that can be used with any summoner or splinter even if they are from Fire, Water, Earth, Life, Death, or Dragons. It has the ability to restore the armor of the friendly NFT to ignore attacks of melee and ranged. This NFT only costs 0.1$ which is nothing compared to its ability. It can save your NFT from many powerful attacks. This NFT is available with 10 different levels and It gains more abilities after the 5th level. It gains camouflage ability at the level of 6 and slow ability at the level of 10.

l1.png

How I Used This NFT(New Strategy)

l2.png

bat stra.PNG

The strategy I am using in this battle is with the SCAVO HIRELING with the combination of DIEMONSHARK, DJINN OSHANNUS, MERDAALI GUARDIAN, VENARI WAVESMITH, and DEEPLURKER. The strategy is so nice cause all the NFTs have some good abilities that are helping all the NFTs to stay strong.

l1.png

1- Diemonshark

Diemonshark.png

This is a rare water NFT with two melees, four-speed, six armor, and seven health. It has a trample ability: When a monster with a trample hits and killed its target, It will perform another attack on the next monster on the enemy team.

l2.png

2- Djinn Oshannus

Djinn Oshannus.png

This is a legendary water NFT with two magic, five-speed, and ten health. It has the void ability: Reduced damage from the magic attack.

l1.png

3- Merdaali Guardian

Merdaali Guardian.png

This is a rare water NFT with no attack, two-speed, and three-health. It also has the tank heal ability: Restores a portion of the monster in the first position's health each round.

l2.png

4- Scavo Hireling

Scavo Hireling.png

This is a common neutral NFT with no attack, two-speed, and one health. It has the repair ability: Restore some armor to a friendly monster whose armor has taken the most damage.

l1.png

5- Venari Wavesmith

Venari Wavesmith.png

This is a rare water NFT with one magic, two-speed, and three health. It has an amazing protection ability: All friendly monsters gain +2 armor.

l2.png

6- Deeplurker

Deeplurker.png

This is a common water NFT with three melees, two-speed, and six health. It also has the opportunity ability: Monsters with the opportunity ability may attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the lowest health.

l1.png

Benefit of the Scavo Hireling

l2.png

Link to the Battle: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_c6f4e3ba1b5ff3f41fa4d5884242ac1e&ref=shiekhnouman

As you know Scavo Hireling has the repair ability to restore the armor of the monster, you can see in the video that Scavo Hireling was restoring the armor in each turn and the NFT was able to ignore many attacks from that armor. This helps all the friendly NFTs to give more damage to all enemy NFTs. Merdaali Guardian was also restoring the health of the NFTs to get more chances to attack. They both NFTs help all the teammates to win the battle which was not an easy battle without them. I found this strategy very helpful and it him me to gain victorious battles in the games.

l1.png

My Social Media Links:

Discord: Shiekh Nouman#4412
Instagram: Nouman5816
Twitter: ShiekhNouman2
Youtube: Newbie's Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency