My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with GRUM FLAMEBLADE.

Hello All,

This post is about sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge using GRUM FLAMEBLADE.

Grum Flameblade.jpg

Here's a link to the challenge post.


THEME: GRUM FLAMEBLADE
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: LEGENDARY
Element: FIRE
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Bloodlust, Void Armor, Void & Giant Killer

This is a nice card with 4 melee and 1 speed and 5 armor and 10 health in level 1 and it requires 11 mana to fight.

Bloodlust: Every time this monster defeats an opponent, it gets +1 to all stats (in the reverse speed ruleset, -1 to speed).
Void Armor: Magic attacks hit this monster's armor before its health.
Void: Reduced damage from magic attacks.
Giant Killer: Does double damage against targets that cost 10 or more mana.



I'm going to share my last battle with this monster.

I played with Fire Splinter.
Battle mana cap was 23.

There was one rule for the battle which is-
Standard: No modification to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics.


You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

Link to my battle.

image.png

CHALLENGE RULES

image.png

image.png

I used Plado Emberstorm as the fire summoner which gave +1 melee attack to GRUM FLAMEBLADE, +1 speed to all friendly monsters, -1 health all enemy monsters.



My monsters:

Visual of the monsterAbout the monster
Grum Flameblade: This is one of the best defender of fire splinter that I used today for the first time and I'm amazed seeing its performance. It's a legendary fire monster of chaos edition. It has four abilities: Bloodlust and Void Armor at level 1, Void at level 2 and Giant Killer at level 3.
Djinn Inferni: This is an epic fire monster of chaos legion edition. This card cost 7 mana offering only 4 health and 3 magic attacks. It has two abilities: Giant Killer at level 1 and Stun at level 5. This monster can go upto level 6 with 46 cards.


  • Question: Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?
    Ans: My strategy worked and I'll likely to play with this card next time cause I liked its performance.

  • I am going to share this post in my twitter with #splinterlands and #play2earn tag.

image.png

Some screenshot of my battle.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

Battle Details:

For the friendly teams summoner, Grum Flameblade got +1 melee attack and all friendly monsters got +1 speed and 3 enemy monsters lost 1 health each. And for the enemy teams summoner, all enemy monsters got +1 health each and 3 melee attack monsters got +1 melee attack each.

Djinn Inferni of friendly team attacked Living Lava of enemy team for one time and enemy monster lost half health for this attack. Serpentine Spy of enemy team attacked Djinn Inferni of friendly team one time. Grum Flameblade of friendly team attacked Living Lava of enemy team for two times where one time the enemy monster lost armor and second time it died and the friendly monster got +1 to all stats using its bloodlust ability. Tenyii Striker of enemy team attacked Djinn Inferni of friendly team one time and the friendly monster died leaving a single monster on the friendly team.

Xenith Archer of enemy team attacked Grum Flameblade of friendly team two times and the friendly monster lost one armor + one health. Living Lava of enemy team attacked Grum Flameblade of friendly team one time and missed the attack. Serpentine Spy of enemy team attacked Grum Flameblade of friendly team three times and the friendly monster lost five armor. Tenyii Striker of enemy team attacked Grum Flameblade of friendly team four times and the friendly monster lost four armor + three health for the 1st two attacks and the third attack was a miss.

Grum Flameblade of friendly team attacked Chaos Agent, Xenith Archer, Serpentine Spy, Tenyii Striker of enemy team each for one time where the enemy monsters died for the single attack and the friendly monster kept getting +1 to all stats using its bloodlust ability for each kill until the battle ends.

That's it.

image.png

My referral link of splinterlands:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sharminmim

Images of this post are collected from splinterlands website.

image.png


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency