I should have maxed this gold-foil Alpha SABRE SHARK card out when that was feasible

image.png

This used to be the only shark in town


Now there are more cards with shark in the name, but this was the original. Or at least I think.

image.png

I'm not claiming to be a certified Splinterlands/Steem Monsters historian. I'm just a dude who's liked playing it for a while.

Well, I'm also a dude who sold all his cards and abandoned the game like five times.

I'm moody, what can I say? I'm back and I've got another somewhat impressive collection.

WAIT, WHICH ONE AM I? THE SHARK IN THE WATER OR THE DUDE ABOVE THE SHARK?

iTEN FUCKING GRAND YO

It's not going to get me into the top ten accounts or anything, but it beats my last collection, which I sold in early 2020 because I thought I needed to.

About a Sabre Shark!

I have a gold-foil ALPHA version of this card, but as you can see, it's only level 5. It's valuable in a collection, but not the most powerful card to use in battle.

I don't really fuck with skins but...

I do have one shark related one, and it affects all of my Sabre Shark cards.

image.png

This is what a Sabre Shark card would normally look like. The first image (up above) is what my card looks like with the skin applied.

Who knows... I could buy another one of these if the price of CUB suddenly going to $20 overnight. Stranger things have happened.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency