Sharkmarcus Deligation draw #1 Results. Comment, Reblog, or Upvote to enter for next season!

Everyone who enters gets their name added to the wheel!

I spin for each gold card that I own,
If your name is selected for that card, I deligate that card to you until end of season!

This season I had 7 entrants.

Entrants, Season 1.JPG

Also, due to the huge sps pump I sold some of the cards originally offered, this will not happen in the future, since my entire gold collection will be deligated each season, and I will be locking all rare-legendary, and all gold cards from no on.

With that being said here is the gold collection which is available!

gold collection season 1.JPG

Wheel spin! Fire Elemental!

fire elemental winner season 1.JPG

@playagame Congratulations! I rented fire elemental yesterday, I will send it to you at this time

fire elemental on hold.JPG

Wheel Spin! Tortisian Fighter!

@kotenoke Congratulations!

Tortisian Fighter season 1.JPG

Wheel Spin! Medusa!

Tortisian Fighter season 1.JPG

@Kotenoke Your lucky day! 2 wins!

Wheel Spin! Failed Summoner!

Failed Summoner season 1.JPG

Congratulations Thranax!! I had to cancel the rental, so I will delegate the Gold Failed Summoner to you later today!

failed summoner rental renewal.JPG

Wheel Spin! Silvershield Knight!

Silvershield Knight season 1.JPG

Congratulations Limka! Super lucky!

Wheel Spin! Giant Scorpian!

Giant Scorpian season 1.JPG

Congratulations Playagame!

Wheelspin! Elven Defender!

Elven Defender season 1.JPG

Congratulations @Ballbagins! One of the highest level cards offered!

Final Spin! My most prized posession! and Favorite Monster!
3 BCX, Level 4, Gold Raging Impaler! Currently worth a minimal of $4500 USD!

Raging Impaler season 1.JPG

@Kotenoke The wheel is in your favor today! Congratulations!!

Here is the results list to show the winner were chosen fairly

season 1 results.JPG

To those who didn't win, better luck next time!

Post screenshots of winning battles with my cards! It would be really cool!

Thank you guys for the support and contributions!

Just to clarify, Upvote, comment, reblog to enter for next season!. No need to do all 3, just 1 of the options will enter you. If your splintertalk name is different from your in game name, simply comment your in game name.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency