This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bought my First Untamed Packs (now seeking therapy)

image.png

Look folks, I have not been all that big into pack buying since I came to the game 2 months ago. I focused on learning the ropes, renting power to get to Silver/Gold, and collecting rewards. Then I opened two of the Chaos Legion packs, and let me tell you something, all the pack luck I could ever expect to have was in those packs! Most notable pull from those packs was Gold Foil River Hellondale.

image.png

WHAT A PULL!

Opening packs is easy!

Look how rewarding Splinterlands is to me, I must quit my job to open Splinterlands packs full time! I had a high like no other and like any degenerate crypto enthusiast I sought out more packs. MORE Chaos Packs... no luck... whatever, nothing to worry about.

I did the Chaos carousel for a few packs and the high was no longer as strong, I needed something to hit harder, something more potent... tribaldex whispers in my ear "untamed"... I look around and see nothing.

Untamed? What is that? Oh yeah those packs from before my time.

Tribaldex: Untaaaammmed....

I follow the siren call to tribaldex and purchase two untamed packs.

And what do you know, I turned $100 into $20....

I'm reapplying at Starbucks!

image.png