SPS Earning Report: Day 39 (September 30, 2022)


It's the start of the new season but I feel like it's becoming harder and harder to grind as the days continue. I have rented a level 5 cap deck and even if I fall in Silver, it will still be at level 4 which is the cap for Silver so I have a very competitive deck and yet, for the 33 battles that I fought, I only won 19 of them at 75.67% ECR and I only unlocked 9 Silver chest.


Upon opening the chest, this are what I've got:

  • 1 Regular Foil Rare Card (20 CP)
  • 1 Gold Foil Common Card (125 CP)
  • 2 Regular Foil Common Card (10 CP)
  • 0.159 SPS
  • 8 Merits
  • 4 Alchemy Potions

But then, the start of the season has rewarded me with something good with that common gold foil. Still the merits that I got is laughable. The total SPS that I got from battle is 6.697 SPS and adding what I get from chest, the total is 6.856 SPS.


And that was all for today's earning report. Thank you!





All the image that I edited here belongs to Splinterlands.

Want to showcase your reward like mine? You can use Splintershare

Thank you for reading my post. If you're interested to play Splinterlands, you can join by clicking this link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency