RE: Splinterlands (Win Free Card) Quest Giveaway Round #230

I have sent you a Demented Shark of the Water Splinter! 😁

I use that card in conjunction with other Melee units when the ruleset either allows melee units to attack from any position ("Melee Mayhem", "Equal Opportunity", or "Super Sneak") or allows only melee units ("Make It Personal") and both the Earth Splinter (using "Mylor Crowling" Summoner) and Death Splinter (using "Zintar Mortalis" Summoner) are not allowed. 😅

Anyway, I have decided not to include on my comments if I have used the card within the past 7 days, because you might already have another copy of the card or the card is free to use (unless the card is Epic or Legendary, which I mostly would not be able to afford). 😅

Transaction at https://hiveblocks.com/tx/ebab7d54ac7bfc11f68a584ae68b1564d66bc29d. 😏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency