Stone Golem in my imagination | Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-236.

Hi everyone. How are you today?
It doesn't feel like it's been a year since I returned to Hive. One year I was not active because of busyness. But now I have started playing hive again.

Well, I will show my work after learning to use the Medibang Pro software.

My work is to create an earth element splinterlands character, namely a stone golem.

The stone golem that I'm showing is made to resemble a golem with the hulk-like muscles.

Here is the process. Have a look and hope you like the end result.

And this is the final result after exporting to JPEG.

Equipment: my windows notebook and medibang pro
working time: 5 hours

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency