MUSCULAR VRUZ | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 238!

Hello everyone, how are you today?
Last week I skipped the splinterlands art contest because my drawing wasn't finished. But this week what I'm working on is done.

So, in the following, I chose a funny character named Vruz. I try to make it according to my imagination. This character from @splinterlands, I tried to make it run and smile. Because he had succeeded in bringing his stolen goods, namely gold.

So, I hope you can enjoy my work, which last week I didn't have time to participate in the Art Splinterlands challenge.

Character reference:

Tools that I use:

  1. Windows notebooks
  2. Medibang pro software

Final rendering result:


Thank you for stopping by and reading my post. Stay healthy and see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency