# Journey collecting Diamond crates - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 93 Report Card

@rqr4

Those who read my last season's report will recall how I began a fierce battle for diamond chests. As a result, this is my second time collecting end-of-season prize chests, specifically diamond chests.

So, how are things going in Splinterlands? I hope your end-of-season giveaways don't let you down either.

If you haven't checked your performance, it's a good idea to use the SplinterStats - Season Report Card tool made by @kiokizz and @splinterstats . Simply input your game username and click generate. The performance report from the previous season will be available.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank1727
Rating2910 - Gold II
Rating High2925
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.96 (269/279)
Longest Streak10

According to the season report, I finished in gold II league. Although my rating is sufficient to enter the diamond III league, I am unable to do so due to a lack of card collection strength. Several of the cards I rented ran out of time before the season ended.

However, there has been an increase in the maximum rating from last season, where I ended the season with a rating of 2869 last season and this season with a rating of 2910. My winning percentage has risen from 0.93 to 0.96. I'm getting used to the rigors of the diamond III league battles.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1110
Rare210
Epic10
Legendary00
Total Standard1330
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common00
Rare50
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold50

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions494089🟑 3560
Alchemy Potions10814122🟑 6100
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS13.46828.362-⭐ 41.830
Merits21844-πŸŽ€ 262
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)6573138🟣 0

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
269🟣 0 + ⭐31.528

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 9660 CREDITS
⭐ 73.358 SPS

Once again, I have no packs in reward chests this season. However, according to last season's reports, my card acquisition this season has increased significantly over last season. Last season, I received 116 cards, and this season, I received 138 cards, five of which are gold cards.

Even though the results of obtaining potions continue to dominate, the amount of SPS I obtained at the end of this season was higher than the previous season.

Here are the outcomes of my end-of-season chests.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue89.424
Expenses (inc. fees)(337.278)
Cancellation Refunds7.767
NET(240.087)

I was able to save nearly half of the card rental fees I paid this season. Whereas I spent 404 DEC last season, I now only spend 240 DEC for a season. This includes my strategy for further strengthening the collection by increasing the level of the existing cards through marketplace purchases so that the strength of my card collection grows on its own.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards53.541
Ranked Rewards as above73.358
Brawl Rewards64.237
Land Rewards1.346
Tower Defense0.086
Liquidity Rewards1.440
NET SPS194.008
+ Voucher Drops4.344 🎟️

This season's SPS report contains a new attribute because there is additional SPS income from Land and Tower Defense. This season, I was able to add land assets to play splinterlands, making the game more exciting at the end of the year. All acquisitions have a total SPS of 194,008 SPS. Almost the same as last season. I also received 4,344 Vouchers for this season.

That is my progress in developing my splinterlands account over the last season. Hopefully, your splinterlands account will also provide the expected increase in assets.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

Banner.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency