# Feel the ferocious conflict in the diamond league's. - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 92 Report Card

@rqr4

The second season following the release of the soulbound card has concluded. How are your earnings from your end-of-season chests coming along? Hopefully, they will produce the best results and will add to your collection of soulbound cards.

In my post, I will re-evaluate the results of my previous season's accomplishments. You can also track your progress and achievements in the current season by evaluating your account performance with the SplinterStats - Season Report Card

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Diamond Rank1888
Rating2869 - Diamond III
Rating High2988
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.93 (254/273)
Longest Streak10

Last season, I finished with the highest achievement in the diamond III league. As a reward for my efforts, I received the end-of-season diamond chest.

The competition in diamond III league is fierce. My previous win ratio of around one is now down to 0.93. This means that I am losing more than I am winning. It is possible because my card collection is still being refined and is not yet complete. But I can also smile because last season I was able to reach the highest rating at 2988 and ended up in the diamond league with a rating of 2869.

Tournaments Report

Prizes

TournamentLeagueEditionsPlacement/#entrantsRatio (Win/Loss+Draw)Prize
Summoners' Training TournamentNoviceWild Open45/1091.00 (5/4/1)10 DEC + 10 DEC in Kryptogamers Lightning Wallet

Summary

RewardCountQuantity
Dark Energy Crystals (DEC)110
Custom Prizes1n/a
Fees (estimate)Quantity
DEC5

Because ranked mode battles are the main emphasis, I don't participate in many tournaments. It's just that I can see here that I competed in a tournament and finished 45th. And I still got a prize for finishing in the top 50.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1000
Rare120
Epic30
Legendary00
Total Standard1150
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common10
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold10

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions333972🟑 2880
Alchemy Potions7278150🟑 7500
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS11.29436.720-⭐ 48.014
Merits551178-πŸŽ€ 729
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)7343116🟣 0

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
254🟣 0 + ⭐31.772

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 10380 CREDITS
⭐ 79.786 SPS

During one season, I received 116 cards according to the card performance report. All Cards are part of the end-of-season rewards from diamond chests. The result is less than my total card acquisition from the previous season, which was 127 cards. Acquisition of cards in this season also does not get legendary cards.

Last season, acquiring Legendary Potions and Alchemy Potions continued to dominate my earnings. While the season's total number of Merits is 729. There was no good news about the acquisition of the chaos legion pack last season. Hopefully, the next season will see chaos pack in the prize chest.

Here are my end-of-season crate rewards.

Despite being a bit better than the previous season, my season's end rewards was still encouraging.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue90.263
Expenses (inc. fees)(524.867)
Cancellation Refunds30.405
NET(404.199)

My card rental performance report remains unchanged from last season. That is, each season, I will spend approximately 400 DEC. I still need to rent cards to strengthen my card collection so that I can play in the diamond III league. I rent out some of my unused cards to reduce the amount of DEC I have to spend each season.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards58.747
Ranked Rewards as above79.786
Brawl Rewards53.533
Liquidity Rewards3.443
NET SPS195.509
+ Voucher Drops4.765 🎟️

I received a total of 195,509 SPS this season. The total value of the battle results, stakes and the brawl is worth USD 5.38. This is an increase from the previous seasons when I only received 174,367 SPS. In terms of voucher acquisition, it is in the range of 4 vouchers per season.

That is my progress in developing my splinterlands account over the last season. Hopefully, your splinterlands account will also provide the expected increase in assets.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

Banner.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency