# Adapt to and compete in the new league environment. - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 85 Report Card

@rqr4

The state of the cryptocurrency industry is deteriorating. Like how my performance at Splinterlands the previous season was declining. In the real world, a lot of things also occur, and the company undergoes numerous improvements that force them to decide who should remain there. This is a part of the selection process. But things will improve in the future.

In this post, I will assess my performance in the game Splinterlands. I constantly review my accomplishments and look for areas where I can do better. And to choose the next course of action.

You can use the SplinterStats - Season Report Card created by @kiokizz and @splinterstats. All you have to do is enter your account name, which is very simple. And the results will take into account your performance as well as all of your previous season's asset acquisition data.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Silver Rank788
Rating2011 - Silver I
Rating High2075
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.14 (123/108)
Longest Streak10

My overall win percentage in splinterlands stands at 50.4%. But that doesn't necessarily mean that this season's performance is better compared to last season when the win-loss ratio was 1.14. I don't compete at the highest level, which is why. I used to be in the gold league, but after a brief period of inactivity, I lost my CP because I neglected to renew the rental card.

I currently have a rank of 788 and am in the silver league. I played in the gold league last season and had a rank of 2772. Although the league's decline undoubtedly had an impact, the situation now seems better because I am not responsible for any longer renting cards.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1890
Rare480
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard22170
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1125
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold1125

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions204060🟑 2400
Alchemy Potions484795🟑 4750
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS4.2402.615-⭐ 6.855
Merits262344-πŸŽ€ 606
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)17623🟣 295

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
123🟣 0 + ⭐20.281

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 295 DEC
🟑 7150 CREDITS
⭐ 27.136 SPS

I received an additional 23 cards this season, according to the card reward report. I was successful in obtaining an additional 49 cards in the previous season. I haven't had the time to play for a few days, so I've only collected a few prize chests, so this is indeed declining.

This season, SPS and Card gains have both decreased. Additionally, I can only get one common-rare gold card. And receive no rewards in the form of chaos packs from daily chests or season-ending chests.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Staking Rewards60.497
NET SPS60.497
+ Voucher Drops4.908 🎟️

This season, unlike the previous season, there is no card rental report; instead, the SPS and voucher acquisition reports are presented.

The SPS gain is still quite encouraging despite the fact that i play splinterlands a little less frequently. Compared to the previous season, which had 65,125 SPS, it didn't significantly decline. This season, I receive 4.9 vouchers.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency