# Lose focus during the adjustment period - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 84 Report Card

@rqr4

As we enter a new season, we will experience a new atmosphere and hope.
How is your performance in the game Splinterlands this season? Hopefully, it improves day by day, such as the Splinterlands voucher price.

In this post, I will assess my performance during the previous season. Keep track of whether my performance is improving or deteriorating. As well as determining how much power my card collection has accumulated as a result of end-of-season rewards and daily quest rewards.

You can also use the appropriate tool to monitor the performance of your SplinterStats - Season Report Card tool made by @kiokizz and @splinterstats.

. You only need to enter your account name, which is very simple. And the results will take into account your performance as well as all of your asset acquisition data from the previous season.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank2772
Rating2266 - Gold III
Rating High2294
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.96 (265/276)
Longest Streak7

As usual, I am still surviving in the Gold League III this season. My previous season rating was 2206, and this season it was 2266. My final rating was 2294, down from 2319 the previous season.

This season, I suffered more battle defeats. Because I've been so busy at work this season, my win ratio has dropped from 1 to 0.96. As a result, the focus when playing Splinterlands is diminished. Also, the combination of opposing cards changes with the addition of the riftwatcher series card.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common33165
Rare12240
Epic2200
Legendary00
Total Standard47605
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common2250
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold2250

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions313162🟑 2480
Alchemy Potions633194🟑 4700
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS19.97111.449-⭐ 31.420
Merits119114-πŸŽ€ 233
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)321749🟣 855

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
265🟣 0 + ⭐41.616

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 855 DEC
🟑 7180 CREDITS
⭐ 73.036 SPS

This season's reward is an increase of 885 card collection Strength points. This is due to the fact that I received two epic cards and two common gold cards. Even though I haven't received any more card pack gifts this season, I'm still grateful for the extra 49 cards.

Meanwhile, my total SPS from all of the fights and chest prizes was 31.4. The addition of merit also contributes to my card collection because it will receive a gladius pack.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue0.000
Expenses (inc. fees)(208.314)
Cancellation Refunds0.810
NET(207.504)

According to the results of last season's report, I spent 176.7 DEC renting the cards I used in battles. In contrast, I spent 201.5 DEC on card rental payments this season. It appears that the number is increasing, but this is because the DEC price is decreasing, so a high amount of DEC is required for the same price.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Staking Rewards64.573
NET SPS65.125
+ Voucher Drops5.238 🎟️

According to the results of last season's report, I spent 176.7 DEC renting the cards I used in battles. In contrast, I spent 201.5 DEC on card rental payments this season. It appears that the number is increasing, but this is because the DEC price is decreasing, so a high amount of DEC is required for the same price.

That brings my season's progress to a close. I was fortunate to come across this tool, which enabled me to track my progress throughout the season and plan strategies for the following season.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

clanft_banner_horizontal.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency