# What's Your Report Card? - Splinter Stats Season 59 Report Card

@rqr4

Season Report.png

A new season has begun once more. What's the status of your season-ending prize? Did you obtain the outcomes you hoped for? Or does it only contain common cards? Whatever the outcome, the existence of the Chaos Pack, which is only two days away, will make this season much more interesting.

It's a good idea to evaluate your previous season's results to develop a better plan. Of course, to amass assets and optimize your return on investment. This tools SplinterStats - Season Report Card may be used by people who want to assess their performance from the previous season. Just enter your account name and click "Generate Data." Your essential information from the previous season will be shown as a result.

I'll evaluate my performance in Season 59 in the same way that I did in last Season. What's Your Report Card? - Splinter Stats Season 58 Report Card

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Silver Rank14547
Rating1780 - Silver III
Rating High1977
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.11 (356/321)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)0.57 (4/7/0)
Tournament Reward Placements1/5
Longest Streak11

At the end of last season, I was still in the silver III league. This result is the same as what I got in season 58. I'm still unable to upgrade to silver II since the cost of renting a card is greater than normal towards the conclusion of the season. So I haven't forced myself to rent a card to reach CP 40000. I prefer to save some DEC for purchasing chaos packages.

The aim for the rest of the season is to get into the silver II league while also seeing how the Chaos card impacts the strength of my collection.

My winningest streak has increased from 8 to 11 in comparison to the previous season. With almost twice the number of battles from the previous season, This is an improvement for me.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Tournaments Report

Prizes

TournamentLeagueEditionsPlacement/#entrantsRatio (Win/Loss+Draw)Prize
NFTG Silver Event #1Splinterlands-DE x NFTGSilverOpen126/1840.57 (4/7/0)1 NFTG

Summary

RewardCountQuantity
Custom Prizes1n/a

The results of the tournament in which I participated last season were still unsatisfactory. I've only played once and have yet to win. My difficulty is that I haven't been able to schedule a tournament that is appropriate for my class. I'm hoping that this season will add to the number of competitions in which I participate.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiyπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common630
Rare120
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard750
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiyπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²DECπŸ’²
Legendary Potions325200
Alchemy Potions325250
DEC31808-839
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)34750

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
3561639

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
2978 DEC

In season 58, I received 14 cards, three of which were epic. Last season, I only received seven cards, one of which was a rare card. Of course, this outcome does not bode well for me. because the DEC value I received for the card was only 50 DEC

end season.png

I obtained five legendary potions and five alchemy potions during Season 59. This should come in handy for opening Chaos packets. And my total DEC in season 59 has grown because I received one chest with a value of 800 DEC at the end of the season.

Because of the number of battles I participated in the previous season, I also received 1639 DEC or three times from season 58.

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue0.000 (0.000)
Expenses(189.704)
Cancellation Refunds1.600
NET(188.104)

It only cost 189.7 DEC for the card I rented last season. This is less expensive than season 58 when I paid 578,082 DEC to reach the silver league. Of course, this is fantastic development because my collection's strength has risen, and I just need a few more cards to move up to the silver III league class.

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop129.145
Staking Rewards6.268
NET135.413

Last season, I received 135.4 SPS. Whereas in Season 58, I only received 119.5 SPS. Because I put some DEC on the pool in tribaldex, my SPS has improved gain. My overall number of airdrop points has grown to 74.

I'm attempting to raise the amount of SPS I stake to obtain vouchers for purchasing Chaos packs.

Well, that's my progress during season 59. I was lucky to find this tool that could measure our performance each season and apply strategies for the next season. I hope you can also take advantage of it and develop more in the next season.

Don't forget to keep adding your airdrop points. It's already the 81st day out of 365 days. Don't forget to keep fighting to find DEC and add it to your card collection in your deck.

I just hope you liked my post, give it an upvote, comment and share. Greetings and i love you.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet,
I invite you to Join.
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

divider.png

Do you want to boost your earnings? For daily SPT payments, try delegating your SPT to @monster-curator. Check out their how-to post for more information.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency