# Where performance started to improve from before - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 104 Report Card

@rqr4

Thumbnails season.png

What's up, Splinterlands warrior? Hopefully, the contents of your end-of-season prize chest will not disappoint you as I got at the end of last season.

In this post, I'll assess my performance from the previous season. Evaluating our playing performance can help us see how far we've come or how far we've fallen in a season.

If you want to evaluate the performance of each season in the splinterlands, SplinterStats - Season Report Card is one of the tools you can use.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Silver Rank538
Rating1611 - Silver I
Rating High1736
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.82 (174/211)
Longest Streak5

At the end of the 104 season, I was able to move up to silver I, where my previous rating was only silver II. Despite having the same win-loss ratio as the previous season, an increase in rating from 1501 to 1611 at the end of the season allowed me to move up to 538th place in the silver ranking.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common37
Rare19
Epic1
Legendary0
Total Standard57
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common0
Rare1
Epic0
Legendary0
Total Gold1

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions15924🟑 960
Alchemy Potions14822🟑 1100
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS36.40626.876-⭐ 63.282
Merits29033-πŸŽ€ 323
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)382058-

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
174🟣 0 + ⭐111.169

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 2060 CREDITS
⭐ 174.451 SPS

In contrast to the increase in my ranking, I experienced a decrease in the number of card acquisitions. I used to be able to get 65 cards. Meanwhile, during Season 104, I was only able to collect 58 cards.

The results of obtaining end-of-season chests can be seen in the following image:

Season Rewards.png

SPS earned is also lower than SPS earned the previous season. This is because I opened the silver reward chest at the end of the season. Silver chests are less likely to be awarded than gold chests.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue4.420
Expenses (inc. fees)(287.716)
Cancellation Refunds3.062
NET(280.234)

The amount of DEC I spend on renting cards each season has increased. I need more cards to bolster my war team. And the 280 DEC spent last season can still be replaced from the SPS I converted to DEC.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards69.424
Ranked Rewards as above174.451
Brawl Rewards64.829
Tower Defense1.541
NET SPS310.245
+ Voucher Drops5.631 🎟️

My SPS earnings were also down from the previous season. I had 378.9 SPS last season and 310.245 SPS in season 104.

This income was primarily generated by Ranked Rewards and Staking Rewards. Meanwhile, Voucher acquisition remains in the 5 Voucher range.

That is my progress in developing my splinterlands account over the last season. Hopefully, your splinterlands will provide the expected increase in assets.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

Banner.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency