# As SPS prices rise today, my performance is declining. - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 101 Report Card

@rqr4

How are you all doing? This season, SPS is becoming increasingly scarce as everyone tries to boost their Reward Boost. So, how did you fare last season? Is your Reward boost capable of increasing your collection of end-of-season prize crates? Hopefully, the results will improve from season to season.

In this post, I will assess my performance during the July season. You can also track your progress and achievements in each season by using the SplinterStats - Season Report Card.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank2135
Rating2039 - Gold III
Rating High2195
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.96 (183/190)
Longest Streak7

This July, my ranking has been declining. Because at the end of last season, I was in 2135th place, down from 1834th place. However, my final rating remains in the 2039 range or Gold III. My highest possible rating was 2195. Meanwhile, my winning percentage has dropped from 1.10 to 0.96. In comparison to the previous season, my performance has declined.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common70
Rare19
Epic2
Legendary1
Total Standard92
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common3
Rare0
Epic0
Legendary0
Total Gold3

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions322355🟑 2200
Alchemy Potions261743🟑 2150
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS10.19030.033-⭐ 40.223
Merits1120301-πŸŽ€ 1421
CHAOS Packs123🟑 12000
Cards (Total)514495-

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
183🟣 0 + ⭐53.528

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 16350 CREDITS
⭐ 93.751 SPS

My card acquisition has increased this season, increased, even though my performance has decreased. Previously, I only received 71 cards. However, you now receive 95 cards, including one legendary card and three gold cards.

Aside from that, I received three chaos packs, which I will open to see what's inside. SPS acquisition totaled 93,751 SPS.

Here are the results of the bounty chests at the end of the season.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue3.900
Expenses (inc. fees)(222.568)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET(218.668)

It is now in its 101st season. I continue to hire great cards for battle abilities. I also rent out my card at the market to cover the cost of renting a card. Some transactions are successful, while others are not. However, according to the rental reports, I spent 218,668 DEC on the season.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards57.471
Ranked Rewards as above93.751
Brawl Rewards59.230
Tower Defense1.149
NET SPS211.601
+ Voucher Drops4.662 🎟️

Meanwhile, you can see my SPS acquisition report in the table above. I received a total of 211,601 SPS in one season. This is a decrease from the previous season's total of 370,548 SPS.

The scarcity of SPS occurs because of a new system that requires SPS as a benchmark to occupy league rankings that can be followed in battle. maybe that's what causes the difficulty of competition to get SPS. while my Voucher acquisition is 4,662 VOUCHER

That is my progress in developing my splinterlands account over the last season. Hopefully, your splinterlands will provide the expected increase in assets.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

Banner.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency