Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 146 // Fanart Skleton assassin

Hi hivers! Happy Friday.
Today I am sharing this art with you for the weekly Splinterlands contest. This time it is not a sculpture but a small animation that I applied to the model of this character that I made 馃


Hola hivers! feliz viernes.
El d铆a de hoy les comparto este arte para el concurso semanal de Splinterlands. Esta vez no es una escultura sino una peque帽a animaci贸n que le aplique al modelo de este personaje que hice 馃

skleton_assassin4.jpg

skeleton_assassin.gif

The truth is that this is not my strong suit and the animation part was quite complicated for me, but I finally got it.


La verdad es que este no es mi fuerte y se me complico bastante la parte de la animaci贸n pero finalmente lo consegu铆.

reference image / imagen de referencia
https://splintercards.com/beta-skeleton-assassin
skeleton_assassin.png

The first thing was to make the model, but this time with box modeling to be able to animate it.


Lo primero fue hacer el modelo, pero esta vez con modelado de caja para poder animarlo.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

  • After finishing the modeling process, I wanted to do the fabric simulation animation for the t-shirt and wristbands, but it was a nightmare hahaha. I forgot the idea and then the rig gave me an error, I had to change the model a bit because I could not animate it, finally I could only apply the fabric on the sweatshirt and weapons
  • Luego de terminar el proceso de modelado, quer铆a hacer la animaci贸n con simulaci贸n de tela para la camisa y mu帽equeras, pero fue una pesadilla jajaja. olvide la idea y luego el riging me daba error, tuve que cambiar un poco el modelo porque no pod铆a animarlo, finalm!
    ente solo pude aplicar la tela en las tiras de la cabeza y de las armas.

10.jpg

  • For the texture part I used some photos and some modification in the nodes with different materials to make it look a little better.
  • Para la parte de la textura utilice algunas fotos y alguna modificaci贸n en los nodos con diferentes materiales para que se vea un poco mejor.

9.jpg

Here are other renderings / Aqu铆 les dejo otros renders

skleton_assassin3.jpg

skleton_assassin1.jpg

skleton_assassin2.jpg

Well friends, it's all in this post, I hope you liked it 鉁岋笍


Bueno amigos es todo en este post, espero les haya gustado 鉁岋笍

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png
Play Splinterlnads: https://splinterlands.com?ref=rowell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency