RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

The community, the support, nor the other artists have bothered me, not even your scolding, on the contrary, and as I said before, I complain and get angry because a contest values ​​the best, and it is not what they do, I am not saying that they Winners are bad, even two of them are much better in quality when it comes to buying my work.
You are right on the point, when you say that sometimes you disagree with those who select as winners, my negative vote is for it. I always give 100% of my vote to the publications and the repost, but when things are not fair you have to express it and make it known.
In Hive you are allowed to express yourself freely and I do not agree, that is not why I will be blacklisted, right?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency