(ESP/ENG) Little Grum // Splinterlands Art Contest Week 182!

  • Hi Hivers! happy day, afternoon or night ✌️😁
    This time I entered the weekly Splinterlads art contest early so I wouldn't be up against the clock later hehehe.
    This time I didn't work with 3D and I risked doing something different with an illustration based on the fearsome Grum Flameblade, but when I was just a kid, I hope you like it.

  • Hola hivers! feliz día, tarde o noche ✌️😁
    Esta vez hice mi entrada al concurso de arte semanal de Splinterlads temprano para no estar contra reloj luego jejeje.
    En esta oportunidad no trabaje con 3D y me arriesgue hacer algo diferente con una ilustracion basada en el temible Grum Flameblade, pero cuando era solo un niño, espero les guste.

grum_flameblade_splinter_mesa_de_trabajo_1.jpg

  • I decided not to make a 3D model because sometimes I don't feel inspired or not ready to do what I want lol, it's weird and I felt more confident doing something different.
    Here is the original form of this character.

  • Decidí no hacer un modelo 3D porque a veces no me siento inspirado o no listo para hacer lo que quiero jajaja, es algo extraño y me sentí con mas confianza haciendo algo diferente.
    Acá esta la forma original de este personaje.

image.png

  • When finished, I thought it was a great idea to make a kind of frame, so that it looks like a portrait of the character from when he was a child.
    This time I did not take many screenshots of the process, but I think that with these 3 images you can see it.

  • Al terminar, me pareció una idea genial hacer una especie de marco, para que parezca un retrato del personaje de cuando era un niño.
    En esta oportunidad no hice muchas capturas del proceso, pero creo que con estas 3 imágenes se puede ver.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

  • Well friends, this is my entry for this week. As always, I really appreciate the support you give me, until next time 😀
  • Bueno amigos, esta es mi entrada para esta semana. Como siempre, les agradezco mucho el apoyo que me brindan, hasta la próxima 😀

final_del_post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency