(ESP/ENG) Lira the dark 3D // Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 181

  • Hi Hivers! happy weekend.
    I was finally able to finish the model for the contest, I hope to be on time.
    If you had not seen the previous post of the model here I leave you so you can see the process from the beginning @rowell/spa-eng-art-in-progress

  • Hola hivers! feliz fin de semana.
    Finalmente pude terminar el modelo para el concurso, espero estar a tiempo.
    Si no habían visto el post anterior del modelo aquí se los dejo para que vean el proceso desde el principio @rowell/spa-eng-art-in-progress

lira_the_dark4.jpg

  • This model was really a challenge, and it took me a long time to do it because I haven't worked with sculpture for a long time.
    Following where I left off in the previous post, I modeled the skirt separately, to then join it with the sculpture, I don't know why I didn't think about it quickly, but I had gotten stuck with that lol.

  • Este modelo fue un reto realmente, y me tomo bastante tiempo hacerlo porque hace mucho no trabajaba con escultura.
    Seguido de donde lo deje en la publicación anterior, modelé la falda por separado, para luego unirla con la escultura, esto ultimo no se porque no lo pensé rápido, pero me había trabado con eso jajaja.

1.jpg

  • After finishing with the skirt, I made some of the other pieces of clothing, then the hair using curves, which in the end I had to turn into mesh because it couldn't be seen in the render, I don't know why.

  • Después de terminar con la falda, hice alguna de las otras prendas de la vestimenta, luego el cabello utilizando curvas, las cuales al final las tuve que convertir en malla porque no se veía en el render, ignoro el motivo de esto.

2.jpg

3.jpg

  • The next thing I did was adjust the shape of the neckline, which had made it a bit weird, and I started to paint the sculpture.

  • Lo siguiente que hice fue acomodar la forma del escote, que lo había hecho un poco raro, y comencé a pintar la escultura.

4.jpg

  • Lastly I made the other garments separately and used a combined toon node to give that hard shadow effect that you see.

  • Por ultimo hice las otras prendas por separado y utilice un nodo toon combinado para dar ese efecto de sombras duras que se ven.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • Well friends, this is my participation for this week, I hope you liked it. Here at the end I leave you other renders, until next time ✌️😀

  • Bueno amigos, esta es mi participación para esta semana, espero les haya gustado. Acá al final les dejo otros renders, hasta la próxima ✌️😀

lira_the_dark2.jpg

lira_the_dark3.jpg

lira_the_dark1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency