Thinking of creating another Hive account specifically for Splinterlands

Hi everyone,

It's not a new thing and looks like it's okay. I noticed that Hivers are opening seperate accounts for different area and different focus.

That to me is understandable and I personally have another account for Leo curation. You know, to help others at Leo while getting some reward at the same time. You can say it's a win-win.

I am also thinking of opening another specifically for Splinterlands

img_0.6783839692153014.jpg

Well, this looks like a straightforward process, but it actually does not look that way.

Opening an account is of course an easy process now on Hive thanks to the dev team, but one must really grasp the purpose of the account.

Opening another account means having a new responsibility

Yup, that's right. It is easier said than done.

Unlike my Leo account, this new account will be mainly for Splinterlands.

Playing the battle, getting cards, creating content and other things about Splinterlands.

I know it is not going to be easy and the challenge is there which makes it fun.

Mainly for gaming about Splinterlands

Since I have decided to start creating contents about Splinterlands, I might as well go for it.

I will start from zero just like any body else.

I have prepared my OBS software, cleaned up my laptop, extended and connected my laptop with my desktop, re-organized my home office and all that's left is to start creating my first content.

Wish me luck ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency