Hours of time spent to bid for cards and it was worth it!

Hi everyone,

I am now officially hooked up on to Splinterlands ever since I began playing weeks ago.

However, the focus now for me is to try collecting cards as much as possible at a the lowest price I can get. But man, it is not easy.

Bid war to get some of the common, rare and epic cards

Here are some of the cards I managed to bid and it wasn't an easy job to do.

img_0.030197579364312492.jpg

Since it was quite a furious bidding, I ended up bidding higher than the market price. But I feel it did not really matter as my objective is to collect as many cards at the lowest price possible and that includes having to loose with the market price. So as long as my objectives are met and that is to collect cards, I am more than happy.

I feel this is the right time to collect those card

Looking at how Splinterlands gains increasing momentum of popularity in the field of blockchain gaming, I have the feeling that this cards will worth a dime before we know it.

Ok guys, I am continuing my journey to bid and collect as many cards as possible!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency