Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkhE2EjPPNPEEY7rZsT4k8E4aPBLjjU4T3hN4b4jQMDmRjuwHTo1XqgLA1DHHxbd3y2E8KKeqVNL2BW8Qq8Sr.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2021-09-25 15_23_49-Wheel of Names _ Random name picker.png

Congrats to @cpol I hope it helps you a little.

2021-09-25 16_14_18-PeakMonsters.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


What do you think of the new pack price of $4


The giveaway is only on hive.


I was a little bummed due to play to buy 2000 of them now I can only buy 1000 of that money that I got for selling some cards. Still, that seems like a nice set of rewards. But the more I think of it I like it. The new rewards cards showed us that sometimes they will make cards that are like the old ones. To protect the old set value I think we need a higher price pack. Sorry might not seem fair for new players but should help the value of your cards also.


What card can you win this week?


2021-09-25 16_09_30-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

The Venari WaveSmith seem to be the most popular of the rare cards so you can maybe win one for free

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency