Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkhE2EjPPNPEEY7rZsT4k8E4aPBLjjU4T3hN4b4jQMDmRjuwHTo1XqgLA1DHHxbd3y2E8KKeqVNL2BW8Qq8Sr.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post sorry I am a few days late but was waiting for the new cards.
The winner is.


2021-09-15 18_43_35-Window.png

Congrats to @rondonshneezy I hope it helps you a little.

2021-09-15 18_55_22-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


What do you think of the new rewards cards? Bonus which do you like the most?


The giveaway is only on hive.


I like them a lot. I don't like it as much some seem a lot like older cards. Still, it is fun to be able to win them again. I really like the HARKLAW as it gives death and a new tank with shield and that was something they really needed.


What card can you win this week?


2021-09-15 18_55_43-Window.png

Venari Crystalsmith is a level 1 healer got to love that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency