New Legendary Cards Are Very Affordable

I was just browsing the market to see how much it would cost me to start bolstering my deck value, and I noticed that the new edition of legendary cards are rather affordable.

Biljka.jpg

Djinn Biljka is trading for $9.65 on the market

Harklaw.jpg

Harklaw is trading for $9.70 on the market

Now I am pretty sure that the reason for this is that these monsters are only worth 500 DEC for decks and they are not overly powerful from a statistical sense; however, from a rebuilding sense for deck value alone, these monsters are a steal right now on our ever appreciating market.

I will be picking up one or more of each of these cards tonight as I am doing what I can to rebuild power. I know that gold foil cards are good for this strategy as well, any recommendations?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency