Splinterlands Brawls: The Best First Place We've Done and 2 Gladius Packs!

image.png

Its this time again. This win was very important to our team. When we started the brawl we were at the 4th pole position, meaning, 3 other guilds had a better rank then us. When we've seen this in the past, we'd be happy to get 3rd place. This is honestly were I was aiming for, there was no hope for getting fist but we did it.

image.png

For me personal journey, I feel im finally getting the hang of FRAY 16 which is the top tier gold fray.

image.png

The team was also paid, if you interested in joining the team check us out here:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=guild&id=30def23c7fb0958b011df5c39aedad6fd1fe34ba&tab=

So with all of that, lets open some Gladius Packs!

image.png

Pack One: Gold! WOOT. I can always use these and they are super hard to pull.

Speaking of which our guild member @adonisabril pull a Gold Foil Legendary!

image.png
Im super jelly!!! Congrats!

image.png
Pack Two: Standard Pack!

Now the most important thing, can I upgrade any cards this week?

image.png

I was able to upgrade Liza Fox to Level 3.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency