SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST // WEEK 178 // CELESTIAL HARPY

DRAWING ART CELESTIAL HARPY

10.png

hi!! how are you? today I'm back in the art contest created by the splinterlands community, my entry this time is the celestial harpy, I made it using 2 applications, the first adobe illustrator to make outlines and the second photoshop to color.


DRAWING PROCESS

1.As for the manufacturing process, it is as follows: first, I made the outline first, starting from the head to the whole body using the Adobe Illustrator application.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

2.And after the lines are all made now it's coloring time and I'm here using the Photoshop cc application

7.png

8.png

3.Once you're done creating the colors, shadows, and now it's time to finish it into an awesome masterpiece.

9.png

10.png

thanks very much
best regards @rajamuradii

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency