This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I burn Golden Cards - Gifts in the comments - GL 63358 PM 64207

All the profit from this post I will send to the redemption and burning of gold cards.

I chose good golden cards. I myself have played with them in the bronze, silver and gold leagues.

GARGOYA LION
0.15.png

Now there are 63358 gold cards on the market. We will reduce this number :) 63358.png

PELACOR MERCENARY
A very good card, especially in the gold league where it has health regeneration. There are currently 64207 gold cards. We will also reduce their number, which will affect the price of these cards in the future.
64207.png

And I will distribute several of these cards(PELACOR DECEIVER) to commentators in this post and to those who repost.
62481.png