My first Giveaway!

I would like to create my first giveaway to celebrate the first time I made in to silver 3 in power and rating!

image.png

I am also celebrating hitting 111 views and 6 subscribers on my new splinterlands youtube channel! It has been growing faster than I ever thought!

image.png

I am giving a pelacor conjurer to a random person. All you need to do to enter is like and comment down below your in game name. In 5 days from now, I will run a randomizer and one lucky person will win the conjurer! Good luck!

Capture.PNG

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you want to support me, you can visit my Youtube Channel and subscribe and like my videos. I make a videos every tuesday and thursday. If you want to support me in the game you can send DEC and SPS to @project10back.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency