Splinterlands Art Contest entry for Week 151 - Legend of the Credits, Child of the forest chill w/ Brownie.

Good days everyone,

For this weeks entry, I have put some attention
and love to our Earth splinters low damage inhabitants,
Child of the Forest and Brownie.

~~THE LEGEND OF THE CREDITS ~~

Tools Used: Photoshop, Wacom One.

cotfchat.png

Process:

Sketch, Line work and Color. Reference

w/ Snipped COTF and Brownie image.

sketch line.png

brownie colored.png

Added Background - Chilling in the forest.

bg.png

Daily Quest Potion 😋

questpots.png

FINAL

cotf.png

I hope you guys like it.

Normally I am empty and burned out of ideas on what to draw.. but ever since I found about
this contest and Splinterlands huge collection of characters and lore, I have this urge
to improve and make artwork again.

Cheers Everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency