Pixie Dust Gaming | Battle Hot Mess in Splinterlands


#PixiePost #PixieDustGaming #Splinterlands

Well, since it's a cold, rainy day here in Nevada, my creative flow wasn't too motivated so I decided to do some battling in Splinterlands again...

Things started off nicely but then it kind of went downhill after awhile (which seems to typically happen in this game)...

Mind my approach in these videos. I am not a super official "gamer" so my way of doing these are a bit different. Aside from just battling, I like to share my perspective on various cards & aspects of the game as well as complain & swear... LOL So, beware :)

Take a look at the video inside & enjoy! :)

My Splinterlands Link

Today’s Music: Final Phaze - Jerry Lacey

logo_splinterlands_characters_beta_1200.png

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
Enjoy my SplinterLands posts?
Follow me for videos & posts in the Splinterlands community, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency