Winner Winner Funky Chicken Dinner: Pixie Gets Her Groove Back | Pixie Dust Gaming

SL Winner Winner.jpg

#PixiePost #PixieDustGaming #Splinterlands

A new Season has begun in the world of @splinterlands & this time around, I am here to play for the long haul..

I am back to battling with some familiar Monsters (as well as some new ones I have grown to appreciate) as the Pixie Dust flies while duking it out with my opponents...

Throw in some loot chests from last Season as well as some other goodies & some newfound knowledge I have obtained along the way, I am feeling I am getting my groove back FINALLY...

But what really astounds me is what the result was as I battle my way through....

Come join me on this latest #gaming adventure as we start the season with a bang...let me know what your path is all about & what cards you really enjoy playing...

Quality engagement is always rewarded & thank you for watching!
Keep kicking arse & keep battling out there! ⚔️

Thanks for your support in this gaming videos & my new found journey. There's much more to come so make sure you are subscribed so you don't miss out!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

DISCLAIMER: Bad language IS uttered & my usual insanity is very present….you were warned! ;)

Not a player yet? Click here to see Splinterlands & give it a try. Let me know how you like it!

Today’s Music: Final Phaze - Jerry Lacey

Do you want to be featured in the weekly shout out in my next Splinterlands video? Leave a comment to let me know what makes your content unique & one of your links below so I can see what you got. While there is no guarantee, all will be considered! :)


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
Enjoy my SplinterLands posts?
Follow me for videos & posts in the Splinterlands community, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency