Under False Pretenses (Giveaway Results & More) | Pixie Power Gaming


#PixiePost #PixiePowerGaming #Splinterlands

It has been quite a week & I am a bit late....however, as promised, the weekly @splinterlands video is here...time to sharpen my skills & do some much needed battling as we near the end of another season...

Is time speeding up or is it just me? I could've sworn we just started this season? Anyways, I digress...

While I am a bit frazzled in this video (probably because of all the offline preparations I am making for my trip), the results of the latest giveaway & an untamed booster pack opening adds to the excitement here...

And it seems like I am having a love & hate struggle with some of my cards & opponents...sometimes I would love to lock the crappy mana & countdown timer in a room & throw away the key....

Join me for another crazy adventure as I set up to kick some more arse & survive another week on the battlefield...thank you for all of the love & I look forward to seeing you guys soon....

Stay tuned for more content!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

PLEASE remember to add your Splinterlands name in your QUALITY comments so you qualify for any of my giveaways. Ones who don't won't be eligible & assumed they are not participating! ;)
Check out the Liotes Shop to rent some Splinterlands cards & other goodies.

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you like the crazy names that are developing in these @splinterlands videos? Let me know if you want an official list so you can be in on the naming fun. We can create names together & there may be future prizes! ;)

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Thanks for your support in this gaming videos & my new found journey. There's much more to come so make sure you are subscribed so you don't miss out!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

DISCLAIMER: Bad language IS uttered & my usual insanity is very present….you were warned! ;)

Not a player yet? Click here to see Splinterlands & give it a try. Let me know how you like it!

Today’s Music:

Final Phaze (my theme song) - Jerry Lacey

Do you want to be featured in the weekly shout out in my next Splinterlands video? Leave a comment to let me know what makes your content unique & one of your links below so I can see what you got. While there is no guarantee, all will be considered! :)

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
Enjoy my SplinterLands posts?
Follow me for videos & posts in the Splinterlands community, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY
+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency