Battle With Tech Loss & Pain (SE) | Pixie Dust Gaming

SL SE.jpg

#PixiePost #PixieDustGaming #Splinterlands

You know that old saying "If I didn't have bad luck, I would have no luck at all"? Yeahh, well, this video is living proof of that being present in my life...

Taken from a few recent videos from Pixie Dust Gaming, it shows some events that occurred when I was battling it out in the @splinterlands world...

As mighty as I have become in dealing with Monsters of all shapes & forms, the force Technology was the real rival here. And no amount of mightiness could have seen it coming. Little did I know, it was sneaking its attack on me when I least expected it!

See here for more & enjoy the lovely wrath of the Pixie! Psst...I know it was the Unicorn that did it, just saying...

Since 3speak isn't working as usual, I present my @Dtube version...feel free to subscribe over there as well! I will follow you back :)


Bold
Thanks for your support in this gaming videos & my new found journey. There's much more to come so make sure you are subscribed so you don't miss out!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

DISCLAIMER: Bad language IS uttered & my usual insanity is very present….you were warned! ;)

Not a player yet? Click here to see Splinterlands & give it a try. Let me know how you like it!

Today’s Music: Final Phaze - Jerry Lacey

Do you want to be featured in the weekly shout out in my next Splinterlands video? Leave a comment to let me know what makes your content unique & one of your links below so I can see what you got. While there is no guarantee, all will be considered! :)


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
Enjoy my SplinterLands posts?
Follow me for videos & posts in the Splinterlands community, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency