Starting Line up in Splinterlands for beginners like me.

I've been playing the game for almost a week now and I fell in love with it. I like the fact that this is an NFT game where you can play to earn. I like the mechanics and the gameplay it's competitive. I still have a lot to learn in playing Splinterlands and if I don't know something about this game, the community is very welcoming they'll help answer your questions and provide guides and tips.

For now I'm on Bronze rank and I'm trying to figure out how to rank up without spending to much money, luckily there's an option to rent card to boost your power temporarily it does cost some resources but it's worth it because you can get your DEC back with the rented card when you win.

Let's check a line up that I think is good and I'll be welcoming your feedback and advise to help me build a good, efficient, and affordable team.

This Line up with Tyrus Paladium,Shieldbearer,Silvershield Knight, Devine Healer, Armor Smith,Gold card Elven Mystic, and Sand Worm*
Splinterlands line up .png

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=e2ca994a50ab2deea366e2c35efbab32f85ffc44&ref=pinkywinky

Tyrus Paladium adds +1 armor that gives Shieldbearer extra defense adding Silvershield Knight for additional melee damage gives Shieldbearer an edge againts the other teams Shieldbearer. Renting Armor Smith was worth it for just .10DEC then having Devine Healer for heal makes Shieldbearer unkillable. Having a rented Gold card Elven Mystic is good for the DEC bonus and Sand Worm* as the main damager is quite good.

I guess this line up has a lot of potential too for newbies like me this is on Standard battle mode 99 mana.

I'll be trying more line ups and will be posting here more in the future.

Let's enjoy this game and help one another get to the higher ranks.

Please share your tips and guides and line so that we can check them as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency