SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WAVE RUNNER

image.png
This is my entry for this week's challenge. The challenge for this week is to include WAVE RUNNER in your line-up. This challenge is difficult for me because I never use wave runner as the 2nd position in my line-up and I never user this splinter in my rank battle. Also, I have never seen in my battle the opponent use wave runner so I have no idea what line-up I will include with wave runner.
BATTLE LINEUP LINE.png
card lineup.png
ALRIC STORMBRINGER - I choice this us summoners to Give +1 Magic damage to my attacker

SPINEBACK TURTLE - This is my tank for the battle because of the +2 to the armor and +6 to life
WAVE RUNNER - Back-up for my tank and because of the ability "reach" he can help my tank to damage the first position of my opponent.
ICE PIXIE - Low mana splinters with the ability of FLY. because of the summoner additional +1 to magic attack damage.
VENARI WAVESMITH - Magic attacker with additional +1 Magic attack damage because of the summoners. Because of the ability "protect" the friendly monster get additional +2 armor. additional
BATTLE CONDITION.png
Mana Cap:19
Rule: No Rule
Disable Splinter: None
Opponent: Fire Splinter
image.png

GMAMEPLAY

ROUND 1 - My splinters defeat CERBERUS in the first position.
ROUND 2 - My SPINEBACK TURTLE lost in battle but 2 splinters lost on my opponent (GOBLIN SHAMAN and FIRE ELEMENTAL)
ROUND 3 - The battle ended in round 3 because SPARK PIXIES have no capability to attack in the first position.
image.png
Overall I only lost one splinter in the battle. because of the additional +2 armor give by VENARI WAVESMITH and +1 magic attack damage give by summoners that is give me an advantage in the battle.

If you are interested in watching the battle click LINK HERE

For me, my strategy is effective not only in this battle but also if your opponent use water splinters and the monster is all magic. I think I can use WAVE RUNNER sometimes because the positioning I use in the battle is the basic or common positioning for the water splinters.

This is the official battle challenge post for Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. If you like the challenge and want to make a post then you can also participate and share it with more people.

Become part of this wonderful play to earn game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and use my link below

Join SplinterLands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency