Giving away 1 Land Plot !

image.png

Yes you have read correctly! I am giving away 1 land plot!

The rules are very simple: just comment the name of the account you want me to send it to and you will have a chance to win!

I will then randomly select the lucky winner and announce that on Sunday the 2nd of October 2022. I will then send the land plot via Hive-Engine.

Good Luck!

image.png

This post is dedicated to @aggroed and @yabapmatt. You guys are my heroes. You created not just a fun game to play, but a new way to earn money for people around the world. The amount of work, dedication and passion you have shown and continue to show ist mind blowing.
I have watched almost every Town Hall since I am here and observed all of your characters. I have come to the conclusion that you are genuinely good people, who do not just say that they want to make a difference, but actually mean it and take action to prove that.
Every time I hear Aggroed saying that they are here to spread peace, prosperity and freedom around the world, I feel inspired to be a part of that, as small as that may be. Every human can be viewed as a cell in a giant body that works towards a certain goal. I choose to be part of the Splinterlands body. I salute you and your whole team for creating what has become the world of Splinterlands.

I am not a whale (yet), just a simple student from Germany, but I think I have come a long way since I started investing back in 2018. I like to view myself something like a smaller tuna (to stick in the ocean animal analogy) and was taking a look back on myself when I started. Back then, I would not have dreamed of ever giving away something this big, because then I would have less myself no?

Now I am thinking different. I believe that only if you are able to give, you will receive. I am trying to incorporate this mindset in my life as good as possible and let go of attachments of hoarding money and wealth.

Instead I want to both grow my personal wealth and the wealth of others. I want to inspire others as my many role models inspired me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
112 Comments
Ecency