Splinterlands: Eventful finale

Peace Hivees,

My daily quest was unfortunately scheduled after the season finale. I kept battling to enter the Diamond league. This transition has seriously impacted the outcome of the battles in the ranking arena. My finale was complicated. There were a lot of events right before the end of the finale. How much happened within the last 24hours. I will resume the main event that occurred few hours ago.

flyingsplinters.jpg

src1

Losing too many Battle

I was competing in the Gold leaderboard then face tremendous opposition. My strategies were to secure a place in the top 30 lower-ranking positions. On the contrary, I was not powerful enough to score a significant number of points to keep my position on the leaderboard. of the quest. The opposite side had so skilled monsters on the board that I lost most of the rank battle. I decided to enter the Diamond league.

image.png

src2

Diamond League requires patience and leveled-up cards. The transition was fast and opponents start to grow in strength. I won my first five battles then it became very complicated to beat Yodin and others maximized cards including summoners. The Splinterland season was ending while many players reached to rank as high as they can I was losing practically all my rank battles.

------------------------------ yj7rf8.png ------------------------------
src1

I scored low ranks as a result of the lost battles. Ten minutes before the end, I have encountered too powerful players. My capture rate went lower than 58%. It was great at least to reach Diamond II. My choice to abandon the Gold leaderboard challenge was the right course to follow.

As I entered the top 30 Gold leaderboard, it was impossible to secure a spot for more than fifteen minutes. It was highly competitive close to the finale. It was convinced to reach Diamond I but the opposition was identical to an impenetrable icy wall. It appeared that many followed the same reasoning when I could not make it to the leaderboard.
The finale rewarded my team fifty lots. I will open it in few minutes. My first impression was a lot of potions 18 out of 50 boxes. The cards obtained around 13 cards were not all normal or common. The type rare cards were presented in the group. Dark energy Chrystals were the largest effective represented in the lots with 29 boxes occupied for a total of 380 DEC.

Thanks for reading this post and spend sometimes on our blog.

If you have not started to play, check-in for free here my referral links

The officials telegram group Splinterlandstelegram



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency