This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands - Battle Mage Secret: Rise of Commons / Gamble Gameplay


Greetings Warriors on Pretoria Lands,

How was your season reset?

I suspect your collection of Soulbound warriors to be super experience with all the cards combination that happened after the season finale.

The battle mage secret of the week will highlight the interesting combination of cards a ruleset like Rise of Common can impose on the fighter.

It is a gamble to follow my style of lineup, but it pays off in special cases.

What do you think will happen when the reflection of magic attack is a main rule in action against all magic warriors in the arena?

1. Battle Ruleset:


Briar Patch: All Monsters have the Thorns ability.


Rise of the Commons: Only Common and Rare Monsters may be used in battles.


Counterspell: All Monsters have the Magic Reflect ability.

Mana = 12

Magical attacks went over all side to destroy their targets. Will you be slow enough to escape what is coming?

THUMB

--

I did not hesitate to drive against the main strategy in action according to the ruleset in this battle.

My army of magic warriors did not feel threatened by the reflection of magic component in the ruleset

splint3.jpeg

--

Overwhelming Firepower in the arena

Thaddius Brood
Chaos Agent
Venari Bonesmith
Life Sapper

--

splint5.jpeg

---

Opposite side Lineup Description

Quix Devious
Cruel Sethropod
Hardy Stonefish
Naga Assassin
Xenith Archer

--

Battle Mage Secrets Combat Link

I won this combat not because I had the most powerful team, but on the count of surprising the opponent with an opposite stream of thoughts in the composition of my strategy.

--

splint2.jpeg

The counterspell did create a difficult situation on the battlefield to all my warriors. I prepared my suicide team to leech and boost their own life point using the adversary.

All strikes backfired, but It was managed in such a way I benefit from the weak defense of my opponent.

time flow warrior.jpeg

The Death team has so many abilities on each warrior that I could feel the damage cause by poison and leech in the arena.

It is a pleasure to meet such innovative strategies on the board in the ranking battle on Splinterlands.

I don't know how you experience the Wild format recently, but it is an amazing pool of great combats.

Have a nice Season.

bellly monster.jpeg

~~~~~~~~~~~ Finally ~~~~~~~~~~~

If you are interested in the current contest, please get more information concerning the Splinterlands Battle Mage Secrets.

Thanks to the battle Mage Secrets challenge curation team. This week ruleset was intense. I bet you learn new tricks during this challenge.

If you appreciate this type of article, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.

More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

I invite you, dear readers, to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own an account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

  • V4Vapp Satoshi Gift

oadissin@sats.v4v.app

--

It is a pleasure to contribute back to @ecency support activities by the setting Ecency 5% beneficiary on this article.

end of page annouce.gif

Resource: Background soundAirglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, RetrowaveAttribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)

Warm regards


▶️ 3Speak