Gold Foil Prize Giveaway!

untitled.gif

SPLINTERLANDS GOLD FOIL PRIZE GIVEAWAY #1

Banner.png

Hey Guys this is my first official giveaway blog! One of the big things I applaud is the ongoing comradery and generosity shown by everybody in the extended #nosleepgang community. As a way to give back for all the support and love I have been shown as I grow my presence as a streamer and blogger, I am giving away a free GF Gargoya Lion & a GF Pelacor Bandit! To enter this competition, please enter your Splinterlands name in a comment below and type #giveaway. While it is not required feel free to follow me and show some love to this post as it goes a long way to making this possible!

GF Gargoya Lion.png

GF Pelacor Bandit.png

Prizes will be drawn in 1 week, Saturday 05/03/2022 AEST live on my stream via Wheel Of Names so feel free to come and check me out on twitch and join the wonderful people that make this community amazing along with plenty of other giveaways and prize options live on stream! It may also be the Splinterlands GF Marble Grand Prix Stream too! 16 Races All GF Prizes!

Banner.png

I release almost weekly series posts analysing card popularity verses deflationary pressure as part of an ongoing series. Please check it out and if you find value feel free to show some love and follow for future instalments!
Episode 1 Splinterlands Card Population Spotlight
Episode 2 Splinterlands Card Population Spotlight
Episode 3 Splinterlands Card Population Spotlight
Episode 4 Splinterlands Card Population Spotlight

Come And Hang With The Gang!


Feel free to check out other super cool Splinterlands twitch community & variety streamers:
https://www.twitchmetrics.net/channels/follower?game=Splinterlands


Check out some of these other bloggers who support my Blog &/or Stream:
Lordanquek
Silentwill
Myeong
Drabs587
Gamboy Ali
Mezume
KimiKimi
Allani545
Ketchup
Lovesniper
GlobalWarming
Godly-Rich
Holoz0r
Bakuoni
LoosestGoose

(More to Follow)

Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency