"Let'$ Help Others" Splinterlands Charity Giveaway #11 - Weekend Card Delegation! - LVL1 Uraeus

hero_primary_w-cards.png

Hi all today I will start something new. I usually have less time during weekend so I decided to do a Weekend Delegation Day. Every Friday I will drop a card which I will delegate to the winner for whole weekend. I will take it back on Monday 10:00 CET time.

Deadline is today 18:00 CET so be fast :)

DELEGATION WINNER

IMG_20211119_180230.jpg

Gratz @jhuleader you have won :) I will delegate card today.

Thanks for joining :

@szpb
@jdike
@lordflu
@timoremoti
@zenitsu12
@lucasqz
@aokan
@amaillo-m
@henruc
@relf87
@khaleesii
@bhoa

WINNER GIVEAWAY #10

IMG_20211119_094537.jpg

Gratz @ninetech you have won Rats :)

Thanks for joining. I wish you all luck in next giveaway:

@szpb
@technocrypton
@aokan
@highhaschdi
@quasarborn
@zenitsu12
@oniichaa
@tnaflix
@doraado
@mezume
@spryquasar
@lofone
@squishna
@lucas-qz
@filuris
@redeculous
@amaari
@yosmugen
@limxinhai
@half-fast
@jdike
@laijie24
@eiji88
@harayatim
@migas
@litrydow
@amaillo-m
@jhuleader
@davideownzall
@kursen
@henruc
@eman13088
@carlinhusss
@bakuoni

Hello Splinterlands Community.
Welcome to my giveaway series called "Let'$ Help Others".

GIVEAWAY STEPS:

  • I will be giving away one card per day from Monday till Friday, occasionaly during weekend.
    Update
  • I will donate 50% of accumulated hive from whole month to charity in my country (Poland) using this site :
    SIEPOMAGA.PL

cdbdc360e98451bfb931d973864826db.jpg
Source Image @ pinterest.com

I will share screenshot from donation so you can all be sure that we are really helping others.

HOW TO JOIN:

  • Comment: Just add you Splinterlands ING,

  • Reblogs are not must but always welcome,

  • Upvotes are welcome and help the cause but not required to join giveaway.

HERE IS THE CARD:

![Uraeus.png](

REFERRAL:

If you are not yet the part of this great community and you want to try Splinterlands please use this LINK.After you register and buy Spellbook I will donate you 50 Dark Energy Crystals which will help you rent some cards and enjoy this game.

ENJOY THE GAME and LET'$ HELP OTHERS!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency