Introduction into the Hive Community

Hi all fellow Splinterlands players out there :)

I just made my first post ever - and of course I've got to introduce the person behind a nickname!
@traciyork @lovesniper here it is :)

I think I ran out of resource credits on my other account so this is a second try on this account.

I've discovered splintertalk trough @alberich, who told me about the blogging thing, of course I heard things about it in YouTube Splinterlands video's. First, I told him my English isn't good enough because it's not my native language, but then I decided to just try it out so here I am.

I'm a 40 y/o father of 2 daughters (who also happen to play Splinterlands), crypto enthousiast - I'm in the space for over 2 years now and I'm from The Netherlands. (Europe) I don't think a lot of people from my country are playing this game.

I started playing Splinterlands in the first week of August, I looked at the game a year before but didn't understand much of it, and decided to leave it be for then (o yes I'm regreting that now)
I'm playing with 2 accounts in Bronze 1 and working to get at least one into silver.

I hope to learn more about the game and at the same time, help other new players starting this game, for me, the fun of things is more important as the rewards or money

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency