Decent pulls for only 8 packs!

Well, it started off pretty good, anyway.

This was in the first pack:

Screen Shot 2020-10-13 at 5.07.08 PM.png

My first Gold Epic card! Now, the question... do I just keep this one card in my collection for the power or whatever, or do I sell it and buy individual cards that are more useful? To be honest, I need to read up on how collection power works. I'm not sure what the best strategy for growing the power is.

This was in the second pack

Screen Shot 2020-10-13 at 5.08.18 PM.png

It's not that great... just a gold card. It's still noteworthy, though. I was already out of potions by the second pack.

That's where it kind of ended, though. If it starts with a Gold Epic card, that's good enough for 8 packs, really. That's not a lot of packs. I don't feel like spending a ton of money on the game right now, though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency