Daily Quest: Snipe 04/13

img_6274.jpg

img_6457.png

Good evening all!

Tonight’s quest is to win 5 battles using Snipe cards and is one I happen to enjoy doing because I get to make use of my death deck for Magi Necrosi which happens to be my favorite snipe card as he also has the camouflage ability meaning he can’t be targeted until all the other cards infront of him are dead.

In the following battle with the blast ruleset it worked out great for me having Owster Rotwell who reflects magic damage even though my opponent only played one mage card.

My two leech cards the Venari Bonesmith and Life Sapper were also good for this fight because of their obvious benefits of leeching additional health during blast ruleset.

The final battle:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_7b79e6b42bd5445f81ecf8165b248e85

I feel my opponent really made a huge mistake placing his shieldbearer in third position maximizing my damage output from my mage / ranged cards but I supposed we’ve all done that at least once!

The loot:

img_6458.png

img_6459.png

img_6460.png

img_6461.png

Overall in my opinion a pretty good quest and rewards to finish off the day!

I hope everyone else had a good day and wish everyone luck with the end of season coming soon!

Thank you for stopping by!

img_6275.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency